Consultant Directory

Attorneys and Firms Representing RESA

 

Messaging and Media Relations

Comprehensive Messaging Firm
Bryan Lee
Lee Strategic Communications
4248 Bar Harbor Place
Olney, MD 20832
Tel: 301-717-2988
bryan9lee@gmail.com

Online and Social Media Counsel
Silvio Marcacci
Marcacci Communications
PO Box 22977
Oakland, CA 94610
510-735-9975
silvio@marcaccicomms.com

Federal

FERC Counsel 
Elizabeth Whittle
Nixon Peabody
401 9th Street NW
Suite 900 
Washington, DC 20004-2128 
Tel: 202-585-8338
Fax: 866-947-3523 
ewhittle@nixonpeabody.com

California

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Sue Mara
RTO Advisors, LLC
164 Springdale Way
Redwood City, CA 94062
Tel: 415-902-4108
sue.mara@rtoadvisors.com

Delaware

State PSC Counsel (Electric and Gas)
Brian Greene 
GreeneHurlocker, PLC
1807 Libbie Avenue, Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23226
Tel: 804-672-4542
Fax: 804-672-4540
BGreene@GreeneHurlocker.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
William Kress, PA

150 South Street, Suite 103
Annapolis, MD, MD 21401
Tel: 443-321-9988
bill@williamkress.com

Illinois

State Commerce Commission Counsel (Electric and Gas)
Gerard T. Fox 
203 N. LaSalle Street
Suite 2100 
Chicago, Il 60601 
Tel: 312-909-5585 
gerardtfox@aol.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
Kevin Conlon 
Conlon & Dunn Public Strategies
One East Wacker, Suite 500
Chicago, Il 60601
Tel: 312-855-8500
Fax: 312-855-0488 
conlon@conlonps.com

Maine

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Joey Lee Miranda 
Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597 
Tel: 860-275-8227
Fax: 860-275-8299
jmiranda@rc.com

Maryland

State PSC Counsel (Electric and Gas)
Brian Greene 
GreeneHurlocker, PLC
1807 Libbie Avenue, Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23226
Tel: 804-672-4542
Fax: 804-672-4540
BGreene@GreeneHurlocker.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
William Kress, PA

150 South Street, Suite 103
Annapolis, MD, MD 21401
Tel: 443-321-9988
Fax: 443-321-8715
bill@williamkress.com

Massachussetts

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Joey Lee Miranda 
Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597 
Tel: 860-275-8227
Fax: 860-275-8299
jmiranda@rc.com

Michigan

State PSC Counsel (Gas)
Jennifer Heston 
Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap, P.C.
124 W. Allegan Suite 1000
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Tel: 517-377-0802
Fax: 517-482-0887
jheston@fraserlawfirm.com

Nebraska Lobbying

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Walt Radcliff 
Radcliff and Associates
100 The Mayfair
625 South 145th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508 
Tel: 402-476-7272
Fax: 402-474-5834
wradcliffe@radcliffeandassociates.com

Nevada Lobbying

State Lobbyist
Robert Uithoyan 
Cornerstone Consulting Partners
645 Sierra Rose Drive, Suite 105B
Reno, NV 89511
Tel: 775-762-8550
rsu@ccpnv.com

New Hampshire

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Joey Lee Miranda 
Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597 
Tel: 860-275-8227
Fax: 860-275-8299
jmiranda@rc.com

New Jersey

State BPU Counsel (Electric, Gas, and Lobbying)
Murray Bevan 

Bevan, Mosca, Giuditta & Zarillo, P.C. 
222 Mount Airy Road, Suite 200 
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920 
Tel: 908-753-8300 
Fax: 908-753-8301 
MBevan@bmgzlaw.com

New York

State PSC Counsel (Electric and Gas)
George Pond 
Barclay Diamond LLP
80 State Street
Albany, NY 12207
Tel: 518-429-4232
gpond@barclaydamon.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
Paul Powers 
Empire Advocates, LLC
One Park Place, 300 South State Street, 10th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
Tel: 518-429-4211
Fax: 518-533-2940 
ppowers@empireadvocates.com

Ohio

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Mark A. Whitt 
Whitt Sturdevant
Tel: 614-224-3911
whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com

State PUC Counsel (Gas)
Michael Settineri
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Peas, LLP 
52 East Gay Street
Columbus, OH 43216-1008
Tel: 614-464-5414
Fax: 614-719-4904

mjsettineri@vorys.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
Shawn Nelson
Nelson Government Strategies
830 Palmer Road
Grandview, OH 43212
Tel: 740-403-9866
shawn@nelsongovernmentstrategies.com

Pennsylvania

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Daniel Clearfield and Deanne O’Dell 
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC 
213 Market Street, 8th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Daniel Clearfield: 
Tel: 717-237-7173
dclearfield@eckertseamans.com 
Deanne O'Dell: 
Daniel Clearfield: 
Tel: 717-237-7173
dclearfield@eckertseamans.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
Ronald C. Boston
Pennsylvania Senior Government Affairs Manager
Duane Morris Government Strategies
300 North Second Street, Penthouse
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Tel: 717-756-3435 
Fax: 412-765-1480 
rcboston@dmgs.com

State PUC Counsel (Gas) 
Todd Stewart

Hawke McKeon and Sniscak LLP 
100 N 10th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101 
Tel: 717-703-0806
tsstewart@hmslegal.com

Rhode Island

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Joey Lee Miranda 

Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597 
Tel: 860-275-8227
Fax: 860-275-8299
jmiranda@rc.com

Washington, DC

State PSC Counsel (Electric and Gas)
Brian Greene 
GreeneHurlocker, PLC
1807 Libbie Avenue, Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23226
Tel: 804-672-4542
Fax: 804-672-4540
BGreene@GreeneHurlocker.com

News & Events

See the latest press releases, news items and events surrounding the competitive retail energy market.

Read Retail Energy News & Events

RESA Member Companies

RESA is a group of retail energy suppliers operating throughout the United States delivering competitively priced electricity and natural gas to energy customers at retail.

See All RESA Members