Consultant Directory

Attorneys and Firms Representing RESA

 

Messaging and Media Relations

Comprehensive Messaging Firm
Amy Power and Stacey Gaswirth

The Power Group
1341 Conant St
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: 214-693-2146
resa@thepowergroup.com

Spokesperson

Dan Allegretti
Sigma Consultants
20 Main Street
Acton, MA 01720
dallegretti@sigmaconsult.com

Federal

FERC Counsel 
Elizabeth Whittle

Nixon Peabody
401 9th Street NW
Suite 900 
Washington, DC 20004-2128 
Tel: 202-585-8338
Fax: 866-947-3523 
ewhittle@nixonpeabody.com

Arizona

State Lobbyist
Doug Fant

Law Offices of Doug Fant
3655 W. Anthem Way
Anthem, AZ 85086
Tel: (602) 770-5098
dfantlaw@earthlink.net

Delaware

State PSC Counsel (Electric and Gas)
Brian Greene

GreeneHurlocker, PLC
4908 Monument Avenue, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23230
Direct: 804-672-4542 Cell: 804-513-1815
BGreene@GreeneHurlocker.com
www.GreeneHurlocker.com

Illinois

State Commerce Commission Counsel (Electric and Gas)
Gerard T. Fox 

203 N. LaSalle Street
Suite 2100 
Chicago, Il 60601 
Tel: 312-909-5583
gerardtfox@aol.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
Christopher Dunn

Christopher Dunn & Associates LLC
1616 Highland Avenue
Wilmette, IL  60091
Tel: 312-953-0422
Fax: 773-232-4654
chris@chrisdunnassociates.com

Maine

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Joey Lee Miranda 

Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597 
Tel: 860-275-8227
Fax: 860-275-8299
jmiranda@rc.com

Maryland

State PSC Counsel (Electric and Gas)
Brian Greene

GreeneHurlocker, PLC
4908 Monument Avenue, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23230
Direct: 804-672-4542 Cell: 804-513-1815
BGreene@GreeneHurlocker.com
www.GreeneHurlocker.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
William A. Kress, Esquire

The Capital Law Firm, P.A.
12 Francis Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
bill@caplawfirm.com
Tel: 410-375-8548

Massachussetts

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Joey Lee Miranda 

Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597 
Tel: 860-275-8227
Fax: 860-275-8299
jmiranda@rc.com

Michigan

State PSC Counsel (Gas)
Jennifer Heston 

Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap, P.C.
124 W. Allegan Suite 1000
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Tel: 517-377-0802
Fax: 517-482-0887
jheston@fraserlawfirm.com

New Hampshire

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Joey Lee Miranda 

Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597 
Tel: 860-275-8227
Fax: 860-275-8299
jmiranda@rc.com

New Jersey

State BPU Counsel (Electric, Gas, and Lobbying)
Murray Bevan 

Bevan, Mosca, Giuditta & Zarillo, P.C. 
222 Mount Airy Road, Suite 200 
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920 
Tel: 908-753-8300 
Fax: 908-753-8301 
MBevan@bmgzlaw.com

New York

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Joey Lee Miranda

Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597
Tel: 860-275-8227
jmiranda@rc.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
Robert Pastel

Pennsylvania Senior Government Affairs Manager
Pastel & Rosen, LLP
258 State Street
Albany, NY 12210
Tel: 518-462-4715 
rRobert Pastel @pastelandrosen.com>

Ohio

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Mark A. Whitt 

Whitt Sturdevant
Tel: 614-224-3911
whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com

State PUC Counsel (Gas)
Michael Settineri

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Peas, LLP 
52 East Gay Street
Columbus, OH 43216-1008
Tel: 614-464-5414
Fax: 614-719-4904
mjsettineri@vorys.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
Shawn Nelson

Nelson Government Strategies
830 Palmer Road
Grandview, OH 43212
Tel: 740-403-9866
shawn@nelsongovernmentstrategies.com

Pennsylvania

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Daniel Clearfield and Deanne O’Dell 

Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC 
213 Market Street, 8th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Daniel Clearfield: 
Tel: 717-237-7173
dclearfield@eckertseamans.com 
Deanne O'Dell:
Tel: 717-237-7173
dodell@eckertseamans.com

State Lobbyist (Electric)
Ronald C. Boston

Pennsylvania Senior Government Affairs Manager
Duane Morris Government Strategies
300 North Second Street, Penthouse
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Tel: 717-756-3435 
Fax: 412-765-1480 
rcboston@dmgs.com

State PUC Counsel (Gas) 
Todd Stewart

Hawke McKeon and Sniscak LLP 
100 N 10th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101 
Tel: 717-703-0806
tsstewart@hmslegal.com

Rhode Island

State PUC Counsel (Electric)
Joey Lee Miranda 

Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597 
Tel: 860-275-8227
Fax: 860-275-8299
jmiranda@rc.com

Virginia

State PSC Counsel (Electric and Gas)
Brian Greene

GreeneHurlocker, PLC
4908 Monument Avenue, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23230
Direct: 804-672-4542 Cell: 804-513-1815
BGreene@GreeneHurlocker.com
www.GreeneHurlocker.com

State Lobbyist
Matt Benedetti

Matt Benedetti & Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 36751
N. Chesterfield, VA 23235
Tel: 804-310-4475
matt@mbandallc.com

Washington, DC

State PSC Counsel (Electric and Gas)
Brian Greene

GreeneHurlocker, PLC
4908 Monument Avenue, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23230
Direct: 804-672-4542 Cell: 804-513-1815
BGreene@GreeneHurlocker.com
www.GreeneHurlocker.com

News & Events

See the latest press releases, news items and events surrounding the competitive retail energy market.

Read Retail Energy News & Events

RESA Member Companies

RESA is a group of retail energy suppliers operating throughout the United States delivering competitively priced electricity and natural gas to energy customers at retail.

See All RESA Members