Executive Committee

Matt White - President
IGS Energy
Email: Matt.White@igsenergy.com

Clint Sandidge - First Vice President
Calpine Retail
Email:Clint.Sandidge@calpinesolutions.com

Gretchen Fuhr - Second Vice President
Just Energy
Email: gfuhr@justenergy.com

Alexandrea Isaac - Secretary
Starion Energy
Email: aisaac@starionenergy.com

Lael Campbell - Treasurer
Constellation Energy
Email: Lael.Campbell@constellation.com

Darrin Pfannenstiel - Immediate Past President
Stream Energy
Email: Darrin.Pfannenstiel@mystream.com

Retail Energy in Your State

States have varying competitive energy landscapes with certain policies and practices that promote electricity competition at retail. Learn about retail energy in your state.

View the State Map

Filings, Testimony & White Papers

RESA advocates on behalf of policies that support competitive electricity markets across the United States. We provide filings and testimony to policy-makers and regulators.

View the Filings and Testimony