Executive Committee

Darrin Pfannenstiel - President
Stream Energy
Tel: 214-800-4439
Email: darrin.pfannenstiel@streamenergy.net

Matt White - First Vice President
IGS Energy
Tel: 614-659-5049
Email: mswhite@igsenergy.com

Alexandrea Isaac - Second Vice President
Starion Energy
Tel: 203-490-0410
Email: aisaac@starionenergy.com

Richie Hudson - Secretary
Constellation
Tel: 412-368-5988
Email: hudsonr@conedsolutions.com

Roy Boston - Treasurer
Noble Americas Energy Solutions
Tel: 630-390-2715
Email: rboston@noblesolutions.com

Brenda Crockett - Immediate Past President
Champion Energy Services
Tel: 281-653-5071
Email: bcrockett@championenergyservices.com

Retail Energy in Your State

States have varying competitive energy landscapes with certain policies and practices that promote electricity competition at retail. Learn about retail energy in your state.

View the State Map

Filings, Testimony & White Papers

RESA advocates on behalf of policies that support competitive electricity markets across the United States. We provide filings and testimony to policy-makers and regulators.

View the Filings and Testimony